Board Of Directors

Email the Board of Directors

The Colorado Association of Nurse Anesthetists Board Of Directors are responsible for the management and oversight of the business of the organization.

Karrey Lynn Andersen, DNP, MSN, CRNA
Craig Atkins, CRNA
President Elect
Robert Chaplin, CRNA, Maj, USAF
Vice President
Sharon Heberer, CRNA
David Stamps, CRNA
Glen Taylor, CRNA
Board Member-At-Large
Gregory McDonald, CRNA
Board Member-At-Large
Christopher Perez, CRNA
Board Member-At-Large
Sarah Fredrikkson CRNA, DNAP
Board Member-At-Large
Lisa Pearson, CRNA, NSPM, DAAPM
Scott K. Shaffer, DNAP, CRNA
Erin Boland, SRNA